SportsMemo.com
Login:
Click to Use Secure Login
Podcast
NOTICE: If you can not view the forum, you may need to log out of SportsMemo.com and log back in to recreate your forum session.
HOMERECAPRADIOFORUMBLOGSLIVE ODDSBESTBETSHANDICAPPERS TWITTERRSS FEEDFACEBOOKEMAIL & CONTACTS
LIVE BETTING
Views: 1228
Posted by watergun12
Replies: 1

hey all i'm new to live betting have tried a bunch in the last few weeks or so and mixed results. i've doubled down on a side that i was on when they got behind early
and it paid off a few tiems and sometimes it didn't pay off! tonight i took the astros right after the first pitch hr from Turner and got some good odds.
my questions are, how have any of fared on this?
Can you literally take a side say while down a few scores
then they tie it up or even take the lead and then take the other side with a guaranteed middle?? or does the offshore sites not let you do that??
i remember a game where i had in football i took a team down 20 that i felt comfortable with coming back and get outstanding odds then they took the lead by 10 and the odds were flipped and was considering betting the other side in case they came back but i passed. would it have worked?

feedback appreciated

Reply by AndrewL

watergun12 wrote on Tue, 24 October 2017 18:21

hey all i'm new to live betting have tried a bunch in the last few weeks or so and mixed results. i've doubled down on a side that i was on when they got behind early
and it paid off a few tiems and sometimes it didn't pay off! tonight i took the astros right after the first pitch hr from Turner and got some good odds.
my questions are, how have any of fared on this?
Can you literally take a side say while down a few scores
then they tie it up or even take the lead and then take the other side with a guaranteed middle?? or does the offshore sites not let you do that??